Love & Decay Revolution Episode 3 by Rachel Higginson

28475042Love & Decay Revolution Episode 3 by Rachel Higginson

Release Date: January 8, 2016

Pages: 68

Format: ARC

Find It: Amazon * GoodReads * Nook

Dates Read: January 8

Blurb:

It’s not easy being a badass Zombie killer. But somebody’s got to do it.

Page Parker knows there are more important things than policing the streets of Bogotá. Like taking down a tyrant and saving the world.

If only she could convince her family to leave their beloved research station.

But life isn’t easy at the end of the world no matter where you live. When things heat up in their peaceful town and enemies find ways to attack them even from a distance, her family is given more reasons to destroy the Colony.

And when Page gets a glimpse of Miller’s hidden dark side, she’s more determined than ever to kill Matthias Allen.

Love and Decay: Revolution is a Dystopian Romance Novella Series about Zombies, the end of the world and finding someone to share it with. Every episode is approximately 20,000 words long and released every two weeks. Look for Love and Decay: Revolution, Episode Four coming January 22nd, 2016.

img_1708

This is the third episode in the Love and Decay Revolution season! Each one gets more intense than the last!! I was on the edge of my seat the whole time waiting to see what would happen next…

It immediately starts with Page’s family meeting to discuss going to help the colony get rid of Matthias….bet everyone can imagine how that goes!

“I grew up watching these people save the world. I watched my brothers destroy everything that stood in their paths and Reagan and Haley fight alongside them as equals.”

A group of them go to check out a problem with the local village and run into a much bigger problem. It was so great seeing Reagan back out in the action! I’ve missed her even though I love Page and she was total badass in this one!!

“I’ve lied to you, Page. For years. I’ve let you believe I’m a person that I’m not. I’ve let you see something inside of me that doesn’t exist.”

The ending of this one made me so happy!! I love this family and how they always stick together no matter what! These boys love with everything that they are and they only wanna protect those they love no matter what, same with the girls.

I can’t wait to see what happens next, Higginson has left us with a bunch of possibilities!

The journey will continue in episode 4!

My Star Review:

img_1709

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

